Why I Support Patriarchy – Guest Post by me at Adventures in Keeping House

Why I Support Patriarchy
http://athriftyhomemaker.blogspot.com/2013/10/why-i-support-patriarchy.html

About Jesse Powell TFA

Anti-Feminist, MRA, Pro-Traditional Women's Rights Traditional Family Activist (TFA)
This entry was posted in Guest Posts by Jesse Powell TWRA, Personal History. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Why I Support Patriarchy – Guest Post by me at Adventures in Keeping House

  1. Vicki says:

    I am a Catholic Christian woman, and I want to tell you what a beautiful job you did describing what patriarchy was! You brought dignity and honor to women, something that is not found in the average man today. Thank you for restoring our faith and reminding us that there are still real men in this world who have cast aside the lies of feminism and have taken up their weapons of chivalry and protectiveness and offer them with an open hand once again! I do believe in God, and I pray that He will bless you and your efforts.

  2. Thank you for your kind words, Vicki. Thank you very much.

Leave a Reply

